My goodbye
Written at: 1:50 p.m. on 2006-05-03

i've come to realise that i don't have much time on my hands at all. i am taking care of my wonderful baby. he is very healthy by the way. it is a miracle. he is a little over a month old now. he has been the center of attention of everything. friends and family always want to hold him. i was spoilt rotten, so he will be spoilt rotten. but, he better not be more spoilt than i am. ;)

trent loves being a daddy. he gets all goo goo ga ga whenever he is holding patrick or when he is around him. i love it when a manly man gets all mushy.

daddy is doing ok. he misses mum more than ever at this point. i think it is because he sees everyone else in relationships. he vowed to never, ever be with another woman after mum. he loves her. what can i say? my dad was head over heels for this woman. and that's the type of man every woman wants. trent is pretty close... hahaha... no, he is all the way there.

i decided to write my very last journal entry. life just seems a little too busy at the moment.i wish i could just talk and the microphone could be hooked up to the computer and take down everything i say. but i don't think that such a thing has been invented. there isn't enough time in a day to do what i want to.

it has been nice talking to those who i did talk to. i would have to say a big thanks to patrick, not my son, but the person i named him after. you stuck with me and listened to me quite a bit. you've seen my whole life turned around. i was expecting to die. and you sat there and listened and it has just been wonderful speaking with you. i have your e-mail and you have mine.

if anyone else wants to just e-mail me to give a shout out or a what's up? it is [email protected]

by the way, i have to say a big congrats to my wonderful friend LORA. she has a new beau. and from the pictures i've seen, he is gorgous! you better be receiving that hot brazilian loving because they sure know how to do it! hahaha... anyways, i hope you two stay very happy and go as far as trent and i have been going.

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">My goodbye - 2006-05-03

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com