-
Written at: 11:19 a.m. on 2004.06.21

no, i haven't dissappeared from the earth. just a lot of stuff has been happening. my brother, who i now remember, has AIDS. and he has been sick. but he is all better now. it was a hard time though.

i remember my dad, my brother, and byrd, the homeless guy living at our house. and i am starting to remember certain incidents. i remember certain people and what they did, but i can't put a name to their face.

the people that i remember everything about is my mum and freddie mercury. I remember everything about them. i remember meeting fredie mercury on one of queens last concerts.

my parents and my brother and i had back stage passes. i was 5. and i loved queen even back then. freddie mercury picked me and a paraded me around backstage saying that i was his and that he loved me to death. he wanted me to be his kid and told my parents that they did a very good job making me.

the first tattoo that i got was my queen tattoo on my back. it has the queen logo and it is on my lower back. and i love it. i am learning about all my tattoos as my life goes on.

i'll write later sometime!

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">- - 2004.06.21

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com