Halloween
Written at: 10:05 a.m. on 2006-10-30

Halloween.... Luci's FAVORITE holiday. This year, we are still having a party. Luci planned it all out by the end of August. However, since she is gone, the party will be a celebration of her life.

Johnny got Patrick a costume. Patrick will be a little pumpkin. I dressed up Patrick in the costume just to see how he would look, and he looks adorable. He smiled when I put the costume on him.

Everyone is taking the day off to celebrate Luci's life. Her whole family, my mother, Sammy, his wife, anyone she was close to is taking the day off. It is really hard to get Halloween off from any work place.

Anyway, I just thought that I would update since I hadn't updated in a while.

Congrats to our dear friend Lora. She is 9 weeks and 1 day pregnant. I hope all goes well for her and her fiance.

Talk to everyone later.

I miss Luci so much. I still cry. I see her everytime I look at anything. Her family, our son, our house, the sky, the ocean... anything will remind me of her.

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">Halloween - 2006-10-30

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com