another sickness
Written at: 1:50 a.m. on 2004.08.13

i remember everything. and if i don't, then who cares, i accomplished it. the doctors said it was going to take long, so it took long. 5 months of remembering is a long ass time. believe me.

look at the title.... another sickness. i went to the doctors because i was feeling fatigue and weak. it would get worse and worse everyday. i had a blood test done about 2 or 3 weeks ago. the hospital kept on trying to get a hold of me though the tele but my father would answer and hang up. i ease dropped on my brother and i found out that it was the hospital calling for me. and so i went to the hospital the next day after i heard about why my father was saying "no she isnt here" and hang up. so that would be 4 days ago.

the doctors had diagnosed me with luekemia. they said it was a miracle that i had lived the past year without treatment. i sometimes think that doctors can be so stupid. oh well. i've been getting tests done. i've had the bone marrow test done and some other tests done.

i've been so miserable too. i've cried every single day. but there has always been someone there to make me happy. even if it would be for the slightest moment, it made that day even better.

his name is matt. and as of 2004.8.12, we have been together.

he's made my day that much easier. i am glad that i met him. real glad. i seriously thought that i wasnt going to have a good time in AMERICA, he changed that. thank you :)

i had no idea on what to update my journal about, and matt told me to write on how awesome i was. but it would only make myself sound more conceeded. even though he didn't tell me to write all of what i had written above, it had reminded me on what else i should write about.

here is what he wrote about me:

Matt [1:37 AM]: your very awesome you make my day better just by talkin to me! how many people can do that? everytime i feel a lil bit bummed you say something that makes me smile :-p

Matt [1:37 AM]: thats really awesome

Matt [1:38 AM]: whenever im out with my friends they see me smile .. and they just look... but they dont know wut im thinking about! im thinkin about u!

Matt [1:38 AM]: and i dun know anyone who can make a person feel that good :)

Luci [1:39 AM]: You've made me cry!

Matt [1:39 AM]: i did?

Matt [1:39 AM]: im soz :-p

Luci [1:39 AM]: Dont be sorry!

Matt [1:39 AM]: :)

Matt [1:40 AM]: well its all true love

oh yeah, and he has taken up my habit of calling people love. maybe it is because i am ENGLISH? lol

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">another sickness - 2004.08.13

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com