i should have known
Written at: 9:04 p.m. on 2004.12.01

so, something pretty bad happened 2 nights ago. but, let me start from the beginning.

matt and i fell asleep down stairs last night because my dog TOBY had hurt himself. TOBY likes to sleep in the bed with me, and i didn't want him climbing upstairs because his left was all bandaged up. so, matt and i fell asleep on the futon downstairs.

three people broke into my house. i didn't hear it. matt is such a light sleeper that he woke up when they had entered my house. i woke up when matt jumped out of the bed. for some reason matt had a gun. i had no clue why at the time. but then everything started making sense to me.

about two months ago, i was doing his laundry as i do everyone else's laundry. i remember seeing a badge in the bottom on the laundry basket but i didn't think much of it. I picked it up and sat it beside him because he was sleeping. anyone can get badges anywhere. it isn't that hard. and by his joking personality, i thought it could have been a gag gift from someone. he keeps everything.... even if it is a joke.

anyway, matt caught the 3 intruders. he shot two, and the third one gave up when TOBY bit him in the crotch and wouldn't let go. of course the intruders started shooting first. they made quite a mess. a bullet scraped me. a bullet hit matt. other than that we are fine. thank goodness a bullet scraped where i didn't get a tattoo. it would suck trying to fix it.

matt on the other hand was bleeding pretty bad. so, i took off my shirt (sexy scene here... which didn't intend to happen) and wrapped it around his leg to slow down the bleeding. i remember learning something about it in grammar school when i lived in ENGLAND. we had fire fighters for a guest speaker. matt couldn't walk because it hurt so bad. he tried to tough it out. i was bleeding bad too... but i didn't care because it wasn't as bad as matt was.

matt called 911 and the ambulance, the police, and crime investigators came. when i heard the 3 guys talk they had thick ENGLISH ACCENTS. what the fuck? i automatically went to see who the hell they were. unfortunately i had no idea who they were. the police came within a minute. picked the guys up. then they took me and matt to the hospital after questioning us.

my father, brother, and joe followed in the car behind us after putting TOBY in my room. the officer who rode with us in the ambulance kept on talking to matt as if he knew him.

i forced matt to tell me what was going on.

during the end of this summer someone reported that my family was going to be killed by someone who was unnamed. this person also had a thick ENGLISH ACCENT. so, matt was automatically sent to watch out for me and my family. he went to college with me for free anyway because the government sent him to do this. crazy? i think so.

so, he said that the guys finally attacked.

matt is really young and has had a bad past. he used to break into peoples houses and steal things. he was caught plenty of times. so, the government issued a pact. if matt stopped being a burglar, they would let him out of jail, give him a good paying job, and he would be undercover. so, matt did so. this is where matt got all of his money.

next came that matt isn't his name. this made me angry! i was lied to. i hate it when people lie. his real name is TRENT. i will leave his last name unnamed because he is supposed to be "UNDERCOVER". i don't even think that his real name is trent because i have doubts because i have been lied to.

he was telling me how the job seemed almost impossible to do when he was with me because he fell in love. he said his job is simple, but, he was always concerned with me and my health. he said that all the love is real. he felt bad when he first started loving me because i thought that he was matt who worked at a diner and hardly made enough to help his mother pay rent.

i am angry. and i hardly talk to him. but that is besides the point of me story.

the cops got out what the guys where here for. the guy who killed my mother sent them here to kill the rest of the family. the guy who killed my mother is angry because he got a life sentence with no parole.

plus, the guys who were sent here had no real visas. they all were fake. so they were here illegally.

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">i should have known - 2004.12.01

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com