it is possible
Written at: 1:37 a.m. on 2004-12-10

i chickened out on the way to the doctors. i didn't want to go because i was scared of them saying yes...

anyway, it is possible for someone with leukemia to have a baby. it is also possible that one might die. if one was to die during the pregnancy, it depends on how late the woman had died. for instance, if she is 8 and a half months and she dies, the doctors can still save the baby some how. if the woman died during labour, the baby will still live. but, it depends on if the baby is out already or not.

i ended up going to the doctors. i don't feel like explaining to everyone at home what is going on. count me out. i feel like a little school girl asking her best friend to ask the teacher on a date for her. oh my oh my oh my. the world is still going to end.

i did finish the mural on my ceiling. i shall take pictures and post it on this journal. love it or not!

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">it is possible - 2004-12-10

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com