allergic
Written at: 12:31 a.m. on 2004-12-20

i remember when i was young my mother rushed me to the hospital because i started to swell up. what happened you ask? i got bit by a spider. i am highly allergic. i still love spiders....

i play with them and i catch them. none of them have bit me yet. i haven't been rushed to the hospital at all since. i've gotten bit. the bite would look horrible. but it wouldn't get any bigger than my face. that's as much as it would swell.

today i caught a daddy long leg in my room. i grabbed him by a leg. he was rather calm. then i opened my window and stuck him on the roof. i have a spider in my bathroom that sits above my shower. i named him squirmy. he is always moving arounda nd making new homes. eventually i will get him and let him loose.

did the allergic reaction go away by the way? i got bit last week. the swelling has gone down a whole lot. it only took 3 days to look normal.

oh well....

i love spiders!

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">allergic - 2004-12-20

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com