booyah....
Written at: 10:59 p.m. on 2005-03-01

just a few more days and i get full results....

i feel a tons more better. i'm still very tired, but i am not a weak as i used to be. i feel like going out to run again, or do some sort of excercise instead of veggitating on my bed.

i love jack johnson... i love his music...

my hair is getting longer, miss it long....

trents hair is getting longer as well. his boss says nice job in becoming "not so governmentish like."

i got a tattoo again... i got my mum's brithdate, and deathdate tattooed. then i had her name tattooed above it. and then it had little wings next to it...

i was depressed today... i was thinking about mum again... i miss her....

maybe she is with me helping me get cured....

trent's a calling... he only have the stomach flu for a day.. he is better....

i'm going to join him in bed.... and i think we might watch a movie...

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">booyah.... - 2005-03-01

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com