found a way to get around this shitty hell!
Written at: 10:45pm on 2005-03-23

i decided to do an entry today, but only found out that dairyland is messing up. SOOOOOO, i decided to edit my recent entry.... booyah, i feel smart... so, i got my other chemo session done after i had talked to mr. gor. i have total loss of appetite, so, i guess that the weed perscription was a good thing to get. eccept that for some reason, i get it for free now. oh well, the money that went to that is now going to other charities. i give so much money away.... i wonder if i have to pay taxes now. HAHA... trent is away, and i don't know when he will be back :(. he has been gone for almost 2 weeks now. he calls every 2 hours so that is good. good thing about his job is that he doesn;t have to wear a suit. he goes in his casual clothing. he likes the job. but he thinks that he is going to quit if his stay is longer than 3 weeks. his boss knows about me and is very apologetic, but, trent said if he really meant it he would let him stay home with me. i've been listening to a lot of jack johnson lately. i love his songs. they are great. his songs apply to my life. so, i take some personally. for instancce, the song "no other way" reminds me of how trent is feeling when i go through my whole process of chemo, then the pain, then the loss of the appetite. he is taking care of me well, but anyway, here are the lyrics When your mind is a mess So is mine I cant sleep Cause it hurts when I think My thoughts aren't at peace With the plans that we make Chances we take They're, not yours and not mine There's waves that can break All the words that we say And the words that we mean Words can fall short Can't see the unseen Cause the world is awake For somebody's sake now, please close your eyes woman Please get some sleep And know that if I knew All of the answers I would Not hold them from you'd Know all the things that i'd know We told each other, there is no other way Well too much silence can be misleading You're drifting I can hear it in the way that your breathing We don't really need to find reason Cause out the same door that it came well its leaving its leaving Leaving like a day that's done and part of a season Resolve is just a concept that's as dead as the leaves But at least we can sleep, its all that we need When we wake we will find Our minds will be free to go to sleep And know that if I knew All of the answers I would Not hold them from you'd Know all the things that i'd know We told each other, there is no other way i cry... trent hasn't heard the song yet. he doesn't even know that i had chemo done. i really don't want to worry him. he has a job, and i know he loves it. and i don't want him to quit over me.... anyway, the pain is almost unbearable, so, i am going to leave now!

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">found a way to get around this shitty hell! - 2005-03-23

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com