who is going to the nut house?
Written at: 12:14 a.m. on 2005-04-03

i just want to cry...
my day already started off bad... the pope died. im not to relgious so, i may be wrong with the next few lines. the reason why i am sad that the pope died is because he was one powerful man. and so many people will be lost with out him. by the way, does anyone know who the new pope will be?
anyway, its sad when people die...
i went to the main house and i heard my brother coughing. the littlest things when you have aids are big enough to kill you. a cough or a sniffle is when an aids patient starts to panick. anyway, he had a little cough going. he said that he didn't feel sick, but he is still going to get it checked out. hopefully it is just allergies.
i went to the doctors because i have been feeling different lately. and it wasn't a normal kind if different. i have hard times remembering certain time of the days. that would be where the other "characters" come in. for those who didn't know, i used to have multiple personality disorger. i got it when my mother died. during a certain major moment (mum's death) i had shut down. my walls were put up. and i suppose you get lonely, and 'inner deamons' would take over. that was what a friend told me when they told me their meaning of having mpd. he was close. during a major moment in my life, i did shut myself out. i would get these bursting episodes of different people escaping my body. and during one of those i od'd and nearly died but ended up in a coma. after that the mpd went away. anyway, the symptoms came back... so it is coming back. so i am going in for psycho analisation. and possibly see why i got it back.just tell me when you need something. i am always there.
i talked to mr. ghost today. thank all the gods who made it turn out all right.just tell me when you need something. i am always there.
i told trent everything today. even about the 2 treatments that i had recently and never told him about. he should be home soon and i am sure that i will pass before he comes back. i feel bad because he is leaving the job that he loves so he can be with me. i wanted him to stay. but he insists. anyway, im going to go pass out...

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">who is going to the nut house? - 2005-04-03

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com