backstage at live 8
Written at: 9:52 a.m. on 2005-07-01

a day ago i took a last minute flight to england. some of my dad's friends who are performing had got my dad some back stage passes. crazy huh? me, dad, johnny, joe, trent's mum and i are going to live 8. we got backstage passes. it's the best thing in the world. there is an extra ticket and there is word that he (trent) will show up.

i figure it is a time to show an extreme amount of love to lora. her grandmum isn't doing to well. she will possibly die tonight. so, lora, this is a time i will thank you so much for being there with me in my hard times. even if it was only a phone call. it helps so much. there were times when you would call right on time, just minutes before i was determined to do the unevitable. so, i will let you know, i am only a phone call away. even though i may be in a different country, its only a phone call that separates us. you've done so much for me. words cannot express how i feel. you showed me there was a sure thing as love in america. you made me feel welcome. you helped with my heroine problem. you helped me gain courage to beat the cancer. (patrick helped with that as well) i love you lora. i hope freddie mercury has special plans for your life. you deserve it.

i tell you all how the concert is.

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">backstage at live 8 - 2005-07-01

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com