another month had gone by
Written at: 8:30 p.m. on 2005-08-15

my hair is getting back to its thickness... its about time. i've been piercing and tattooing quite a bit lately believe it or not. its wonderful... it really calms me.... a lot...

trent and i are trying for a baby... really bad... i really wont know for sure until i notice i am late or aomething.... who knows... all i know is we've been doing it... A LOT... lately... i am talking about multiple times a day... lol.. and you'd never think that sex is tiring..

me and the fam are taking a week vacay to hawaii... my dad, johnny, joe, trent, me, trent's mum, and the dogs... all going together. it will be great. We are going snorkling, to pearl harbor, a lu-ow (sp?), and a tour of a volcano... it will be so much fun!

anyway... i think i am going to make babies with trent! sorry i don't update often

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">another month had gone by - 2005-08-15

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com