people deserve a second chance
Written at: 2:32 a.m. on 2005-08-28

a man who was all tattooed up walked into work today. he looked at me and smiled ofcourse. he asked if we were hiring. i said it depends. he wanted to pierce bodies. he showed us his portfolio. he also tattoos... his shit was great. he was talking about how he was always turned down the job at other tattoo parlours. i still didn't understand. then he came clean. while piercing an under-aged girls clit, he pretty much fingered her. she filed, he got arrested. i don't judge people for what has happened in the past. he paid his debt to society. he learned and was ready to work. my father and i immediately hired this man. he keeps every single tip... and if he tattoos and pierces more than 3 a day, he keeps half of that profit. he will be making bank because we do get a bit of customers.

if the customer doesn't request me, i will let him tattoo and pierce them until he can get back on his feet. the man was homeless, until my father said he could stay with us for free until he getsback on his feet. this guy is a good guy. he is 33, has no kids, no wife, and is ready to settle down. its not understandable why he doesn't have a wife because, he is rather cute. he seems like a wonderful man too.

he's got my old bedroom in the house. i showed him it, he loved it. he says he feels bad for staying for free... i told him not to worry.

my family did the same for a homeless man named byrd. he was older than my dad. but byrd watched out for me, when my family didn't even know him. we decided to take him in when he brought me back to the house after one of my episodes. byrd now makes 60 dollars an hour for a company that makes the fire alarms for schools. he stops by a lot to see how everyone is doing.

so, this new emplyee, bryan, is getting a chance.

anyway, i've had a long day. oh, the morning sickness...

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">people deserve a second chance - 2005-08-28

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com