april 16th
Written at: 11:51 p.m. on 2005-12-10

well, well ,well...

im sorry for a long ass mother fucking delay. A LOT HAS HAPPENED

halloween was great as usual.

thanks giving was great. i nearly popped from eating all the god damned food. Joe, Johnny's brusband, cooked a fat feast. he cooked for full three days. day one was sweets. day two was preparing everything to be cooked, and making dip for the big lunch that usually happens. and day three, thanksgiving, he woke up at 5 in the morning and started cooking. turkey, home made stuffing, home made cranberry sauce, cremey corn, some killer yams, home made butter rolls, salad, and i think that was it.
after, trent and i went on a walk. a year ago on thanksgiving he asked me to marry him. the night was completely dark, but with him it was colourful. we walked on the beach we got married on. of course it was cold as fuck, but my heart was warm.

people haven't heard from me in like a week. what happened was, i started bleeding. which is extremely abnormal when you're pregnant. my period was never very normal anyway. so, this bleeding was minor. my body was confused. my period was supposed to happen about now. and my body thought that i wasn't prenant and itwas time for a period. im sorry if that didn't make sense. its abnormal for it to begin this late in a prenancy, but no one is hurt. my baby is fine. i am fine... it was a big ass scare though

anyway, its almost 1 in the morning. im tired... trent's tired... baby's tired, its time to go to bed.

good night

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">april 16th - 2005-12-10

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com