since my wife is horrible at updating
Written at: 11:02 a.m. on 2006-02-23

Well, a little less than 2 more months to go. She has gotten REAL big. Her health is in great shape. It is exciting to have a baby! Really, it is. She is excited, I am excited, Johnny is excited, Joe is excited, Mom is excited, and Andrew is excited.

I am been making many trips to the store for ice cream in the middle of the night. Ice cream, cookies, cakes, anything sweet. She is already sweet enough, she doesn't need any more sweetness. :) I love her.

As for me, I am doing a whole lot better. I'm still going through physical therapy. I am no longer on pain medication. Which is really good, because I hate medication! Really, I do. It looks like I wont have to go back to my crazy work for a long time. Which is really good. I am almost done with all the paper work that I have been sent. That's what I get when I don't write up reports after cases that I have dealt with. Plus, my boss is rather lazy as well, so, I work on his stuff.

The nursery is a yellow color. Very neutral. Which is great for the unknown sex of the baby.

Having a baby, for us atleast, is really exciting. It's facinating to watch her belly grow. Knowing that what is growing in there, I helped made.

Anyway, I am off to the tattoo shop to hang out with Andrew. Luci wants to see her father and hang out with him as well. I think that we are going to go have lunch. Anyway, if my wife doesn't update, I am sure that I will.

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">since my wife is horrible at updating - 2006-02-23

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com