I'm a newbie
Written at: 2:25 p.m. on 2004.04.28

I felt that I should get a diary.

I would tell you about my life and everything, but I only remember everything from a week ago until now. I was in a coma...

I am sure I will remember things along the way, but, while I am remembering now, I mine as well just type what I know and remember before I forget.

I know that I am 17, and I live in the Bay Area of California. I live in a huge house,from what I was told. When I got out of the hospital, I was taken home and directed to my bedroom. It has expensive leather furniture in it, one wall is black snd red checkered, one is red and white checkered, and the other is white and black checkered. The ceiling is stripped red and black. I don't ever remember doing that to it, but, I kind of like it. The bed is huge!

It is a triangle room. I have my own bathroom, which is checkered. I guess that I had an obbsession with checkers. It is a trip, but I love it.

right outside of my room is the 3rd floor hallway. I guess this whole upper part of the house is mine, but, i still ove it. I never remember living here, it is like a big dream that I am living.

anyway, outside this room us a bunch of instruments. There are 3 guitars, 2 bass guitars, a piano, a key board, and pearl drums. And so, since they were there, I decided to play them. I don't even remember learning how to play, but I play like a pro.

The only person that I know and who I love to death is Freddie Mercury. He is the only person that I actually have known and known everything about. And from what I have been told, i loved him before this innsodent (sp?)

Freddie Mercury is my favourite male singer, and Queen is my favourite band. I don't know any other ones yet, but I am going through what is my vintage record collection and i listen to them all. I am really digging Led Zeppelin.

Now, how the coma happened was (I know a lot of you [whoever reads this] may get disgusted, but shit happens) I ODed and well, it must have been so bad that I landed in a coma.

It's crazy learning all of this at once, but, I'd rather learn it all other than not knowing who I am, or what this or that is.

My mum is dead. Well, that is what I have been told by some friendly guy who lives with me. I used to live in England. And from what I have been told, me and my mum were unseperable.

She died in a drive-by shooting. And I cry today thinking about how horrible it must have been.

So here I am, I have millions of tattoos, millions of peircings, and not knowing what I've done in my past, and what I use to be.

It's going to be a long recovery, and I hope that I start to remember things.

Until then, I live with people I don't even know. But I am assuming that they are my family.

I am just girl, looking for my self

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">I'm a newbie - 2004.04.28

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com