San Francisco
Written at: 9:47 p.m. on 2004.04.29

Today I went to San Francisco since it is across the bay from where I live. It is so lovely there. I love it. It's crazy and ecstatic! I really do love it!

I went shopping and all. I got some great clothing! Then I went to Sephora just to look around. But, this lovely man, his name is Micheal, did my make up for me. He works there. And he said that I remind him of someone. I think I might go visit him some more.

Johnny took me there. He has been there for me ever since I was in the hospital. He was the one who told me about my mum. He showed me pictures of her. And she is so pretty! Johnny and I are so close. It is unbelieveable. I feel like I have known him forever.

In my house, there is me, Johnny, a guy named Byrd, and Andrew.

Andrew was the closest to my mum. He was married to her, which makes him my dad. I don't remember him, but he is in all of these pictures with my mum. He is all tattooed up and owns him own tattoo parlor. So, I guess that is why I have a bunchof tattoos. As the days go by, I understand more and more about myself.

I don't know Byrds relation to me, but he is a really nice guy. He plays the drums very well! Him, Johnny and I had a jam session and it went great.

There wasn't much to update, so, I just wrote what I did. I am sure that I will do more tomorrow.

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">San Francisco - 2004.04.29

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com