BIG DAY!
Written at: 2:16 a.m. on 2004.08.21

so today is my big day. i will find out whether my therapy worked or not. i keep my fingers crossed. i am scared too....

i woke up this morning really really really warm. well, i woke up this afternoon rather. and someones arms were arounf me and i got freaked! i turned around and my lovely mate came to see me!

TONY is one of my best friends from ENGLAND. i missed him so!

anyway, TONY is a rich bitch and lives all by himself. he lives off of his parents money. but they just kind of give it to him. ;). he has a big penis and he is single! lol so if you are a homo and love big penis just contact me and i'll hook you up with TONY!

"and he's a real good guy and he/wants to save her 'cause he's/more than been there all before/and she's so confused/and his heart is breaking and he/dreams she's knocking on his door" <~~~ another little something from pink.

how come it is always her songs that remind me of someone....

MATT... I LOVE YOU MORE!

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">BIG DAY! - 2004.08.21

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com