:(
Written at: 10:43 p.m. on 2004.08.24

and so a whole new journey is begining. i have to learn how to live again. and life it just plain shitty, but as long as i have my boyfriend and a few close friends by my side, i'll be alright.

the therapy had no affect on me. that's right... it didn't work. infact, they said that i have gotten worse. not from the therapy, just my health.

i cry everyday. but there isn't much i can do. i am on the boarderline of stage 3 and stage 4 in this whole leukemia process. hopefully i am more on stage 3.

while be early stages in growing up i thought it was all just too slow. and now i wish i could rewind anything and everything and enjoy every moment. i would have taken that bullet for my mum. i would have never gotten into any fights. i would have been completely happy. and i would have caught this disease earlier so i wouldn't be living knowing that my chances in living are slim.

college started yesterday. ehhhh.... its good i suppose. i have nice teachers. i hope that they understand if i am gone for a few days for medical reasons.

i am staying at a friends house for the first week of schooling. she wants me to get well rested. she is a wonderful person and i hope she lives the best life a person can ever live.

i've had dreams about matt lately. one of them is boring and one of them is bad. i like the boring one better. so, i'll start with the boring one.

it was really dark outside. matt was driving my 65 mustang. on the hood of the mustang was a big painted picture of the BEATLES crossing abbey road. anyway, i kept on nodding off into sleep. and everytime matt would look at me i would wake up. so, i eventually rested my head on his shoulder then i woke up.

this next dream scares me. i'll tell you want i analyse about it when i am finished telling you the dream.

there was this blue rom. everything was blue, the walls, the ceiling, the floor.... everything. there was no door and no windows. there was a green couch in the middle of the room. i was sitting on it and matt was resting his head on my lap. i was playing with his hair and i started to cry. he just stared at me and i just kept on crying. i said that i had to go and he started to cry and said that he didn't want me to. i said that it was time to. so i got up and this big white hole appeared in the wall and then matt grabbed my arm and said if you go then i will go. then i woke up.

i think that dream represents what will happen to me in the future. the green and blue room represents earth. i was happy before i left but i was sad that i was leaving. the white hole was death. even though i dont believe in heaven or god or hell or anything, it was white. like you know how poeple see the light when they die? like that. it was really bright. i think it represents my passing time. and then matt refused to let me go.

i made him promise me that he wouldn't do anything to himself that i wouldn't like. i hope that he sticks with that promise.

anyway, i have school tomorrow. i stil have to shower and stuff. so, i will talk to you all later.

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">:( - 2004.08.24

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com