I go "goo goo" over this song!
Written at: 12:13 a.m. on 2004.25.08

and i'd give up forever to touch you/cos i know that you feel me somehow/you're the closest to heaven that i'll ever/and I don't want to go home right now/and all i can taste is this moment/and all i can breathe is your life/cos sooner or later it's over/i just don't want to miss you tonight and i don't want the world to see me/cos i don't think that they'd understand/when everything's made to be broken/i just want you to know who i am and you can't fight the tears that ain't coming/or the moment of truth in your lies/when everything feels like the movies/yeah you bleed just to know you're alive and i don't want the world to see me/ cos i don't think that they'd understand/when everything's made to be broken/i just want you to know who i am/and i don't want the world to see me/cos i don't think that they'd understand/when everything's made to be broken/i just want you to know who i am

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">I go "goo goo" over this song! - 2004.25.08

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com