i live in my own world of chaos
Written at: 11:43 p.m. on 2004.09.21

drinking myself silly was fun. all the friends that stayed from the party went with me to put dildos on the cars or we attached them to door knobs. i only got about 8 or so. they were gag gifts. and no one cared what i did with them, do i had me a little fun. it caused a different kind of orgasm! it gave me a big rush of blood to the head. i felt aggressive! I FELT ALIVE!

everyonce in a while i find myself in hard of breathing. maybe it is just the weather change :. hopefully it is weather change.

we had put a dildo on sammy's door knob. he kept it and it is currently in his and his wifes bed room super glued to the dresser. how fun! he says that they will never need it because their love life is WONDERFUL. i told him to stop right there. i understood and didn't need anymore details. he laughed and told me every detail anyway. it was a turn on. good thing i kept one of those dildos.

i find the more that i party, the more that i seem to feel a little more energetic. my doctor had perscribed some sort of steroid to keep me feeling strong and that i don't pass out anymore. but i will keep on passing out until i get those pills in the mail. i don't care for steroids. if i take enough i will have man boobs and an enlarged vagina and is capable of popping boners. but, the doctor said that these steroids aren't strong enough to do that.

i've gone to the hospital almost everyday this week. maybe i should bring up my hard breathing problem.

i will soon be having to take the elevator that has been built in my house. my father said that he will not put a security camera in it for sex purposes. what would i do without a cool father?

anyway, i have to sleep sooner or later right? matt from california is sleeping over again. DONT WORRY!!!! HE IS SLEEPING ON THE COUCH, NOT MY BED. so that means that i have been having to sleep fully clothed. it sucks doesn't it!

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">i live in my own world of chaos - 2004.09.21

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com