last night was so romantic
Written at: 2:30 p.m. on 2004.11.16

matt took me out again. it was wonderful. it was a really nice resturaunt. there was dancing! of course the resturaunt was filed with older couples. matt and i were the youngest. but after dinner we both started dancing. and he said it. he said "i love you". i know it is a bit early. we've been together for only a month... but it seems longer than that because he has taken care of me so much.
he wore a nice pair of jeans, and button up shirt (it was plaid.... i know.. but it is the style!) and I could see all of his muscles right though it. I wore a red dress with nice shoes. my hair was up and curly. i knew it was going to be a nice night. it was so lovely. i wish it was video taped over and over again. i felt so out of place because we were just a couple of teenagers and a bunch of old people. We were all tattooed up with a piercings and gauged ears. i loved it. the old people didn't stare or anything. in fact we talked to a couple. lol. i'll write another entry about that later.
since the night was romantic, you can guess what happened that night. it was so in place.
here are the lyrics for those who don't know how the billy joel song goes.


She�s got a way about her
I don�t know what it is
But I know that I can�t live without her

She�s got a way of pleasin�
I don�t know what it is
But there doesn�t have to be a reason
Anyway

She�s got a smile that heals me
I don�t know why it is
But I have to laugh when she reveals me

She�s got a way of talkin�
I don�t know what it is
But it lifts me up when we are walkin�
Anywhere

She comes to me when I�m feelin� down
Inspires me without a sound
She touches me and I get turned around

She�s got a way of showin�
How I make her feel
And I find the strength to keep on goin�

She�s got a light around her
And everywhere she goes
A million dreams of love surround her
Everywhere

She comes to me when I�m feelin� down
Inspires me without a sound
She touches me and I get turned around

She�s got a smile that heals me
I don�t know why it is
But I have to laugh when she reveals me

She�s got a way about her
I don�t know what it is
But I know that I can�t live without her
Anyway

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">last night was so romantic - 2004.11.16

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com