wonderful! just wonderful! I swear it was!
Written at: 10:57 p.m. on 2004.11.20

imagine... bare feet... hot gay men.... hags.... sand... and crashing waves! lol. an olderman with a mohawk walking his son down the aisle..... then me... my hair was down, with wavy curls walking joe down the aisle. the aisle of sand and rocks. there were atleast 100 people at the wedding. we didn't invite family because we never kept in touch with ours. we invited friends. most of everyone was friends. and you wouldn't believe the people who showed up! of course the reception is going on at the house right now. i am supposed to be getting into my pjs... but i decided to stop for a talk.

it wasa wonderful wedding. i loved it. i cried! we already had the father and son dance. lol. my dad slow danced with my brother. my brother insisted. it wasn't gay! if mum was here... she would dance with johnny! then i danced with my brother and we both cried! it was so lovely. i can't wait for the pictures....

Now... it's time for another talk to someone in personal convo. you may know who you are. i would prefer to call you by your real name. if i called you by what you want me to call you, i would imagine you as that. i don't know why... but i think that i would. what you would was me to call you is a noun that people know is there... but try to think that the thing is not there. even though i know that you are here... i don't want to pretend that you not here. i don't know why. i honestly dont! plus... your name is cute. i like it!

enough with my rambling. i have a reception to go to. more dancing... more alcohol. it will be fun! i wish i could invite all of you... it is fun!

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">wonderful! just wonderful! I swear it was! - 2004.11.20

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com