a tribute I wrote on queenzone.com
Written at: 2:14 p.m. on 2004.12.04

i've been through some hard times in my life Freddie. all i have to think about is the day i met you and it gets me through the touch times.
i had fallen down hard in life. i am young, but your music and the way you performed means so much to me.
when my mother died, i locked myself in my room and listened to QUEEN until i figured there was nothing that i can do about it. but you guys helped me through. when my brother was diagnosed with AIDS, your death seemed more personal to me.
i had a slight case of amnesia. my brother said the only thing i could remember through the months it took me to get back on my feet was you and my mother. my mother was in love with you. i guess it passed on to me.
thank you Freddie for your love, music, performances and your big heart.

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">a tribute I wrote on queenzone.com - 2004.12.04

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com