personal things... guys might not want to read....
Written at: 8:34 p.m. on 2004.12.11

the reason why i went to the doctor was because the pregnancy test was possitive. i guess that i am that .01% that the test was wrong on. so, no, i am not pregnant.

ever since i moved to california, my period would dissappear for a few months, then come back. the doctors figured that that was when the leukemia started taking over my body. and usually when something takes over your body so damned fast, like the flu or something, you loose weight right? and when a girls diet is bad, she skips periods. i have never had much of an appetite when i got to california. it all makes sense.

so, sense i did not have that to detect my pregnancy, i did something else....

so, what explained the morning sickness? i just have the flu. the doctors are keeping a close eye on me because i should not get sick while having a disease. just like it is a bad thing when a person with AIDS gets a cold.

i talked to my father over the summer. before i found out about my sickness. we were talking about grandchildren. he realy wants one. sometimes homosexuals can't adopt a child in this country. so, it is up to me. or atleast that is what i think. my father can adopt a child if he would like. which, i can see him doing once things settle down.

my father is only in his mid 30s.

i guess this whole pregnancy thing got me excited. there would be a mini-me running around. my father would be really happy. i would take the little one everywhere i have been in life....

maybe some other time....

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">personal things... guys might not want to read.... - 2004.12.11

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com