oh what to say what to say what to say
Written at: 9:42 p.m. on 2004-12-16

horrible horrible things happen right? RIGHT!
on sunday, i satyed at home a rested. trent had to go to an important meeting in LOS ANGELES. he called me every 2 hours. lovely man.
on monday it occured to me that i have a whole shit load of planning to do for the wedding. i called the minister from my brothers wedding and they said that they could make it. so, that is finished. i need to take trent shopping for the "suit". it wont evenbe a suit. it will be some loose kahki pants. and a thin v-neck long sleeved shirt. we just need to get that done and ready. i am going to get my dress when johnnie has time to come with me. what a day what a day what a day that was.
on tuesday trent came home. what a lovely homecoming that was. after getting called every two hours it was nice to see him again. he was so cute! he called me when he landed. he didn't tell me when he was coming home. but we stayed on the phone for a half hour. he kept on saying that he didn't know when he was going to make it home. keep in mind i had just gotten out of the shower, so all i had on was a towel. he walked in through the door. i was still up in my room talking to him. and he walked in my bedroom door. i sheiked and jumped on him. you can only imagine what that led to.
on wednesday i woke up at about 11am. i got on the computer and i decided to check my mail! i got some thing from PATRICK. so, i e-mailed right away. and i get a fast answer. we were on the computer at the same time. lol. it was fun. however trent and i rushed johnnie to the hospital because he started hurting all over. his whole body hurt. he is fine now.he still hurts but not as much. trent and i had another late night ;).
and today i woke up at noon. trent and i went to the movies and saw christmas with the kranks. it was funny. and then him i went to togos and bought 10 sandwiches. we got lunch and dinner for everyone! anyway. i am eating my turkey club sandwhich and it is 10PM. i am hungry.

I got that flor*essence stuff. i have not tried it yet!

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">oh what to say what to say what to say - 2004-12-16

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com