they aren't gone unless they are forgotten.
Written at: 8:19 p.m. on 2004-12-30

i think that i have gotten over my nervousness. i still have to get the picture of the dress. it's nothing fancy. it is just a thin satin dress. it doesn't have any sleeves, so the wedding part is going to have to be fast. so, we came to the conclusion that we will all staywarm in the house. and when it is time we will all go to the beach. well, everyone but me and my brother and my father. then we will get a call from sammy on the house phone to tell us when everything is ready. then my brother and father and i will run down to the beach.
trents best man is his best friend. his name is josh. my maid of honour is going to be lola. i can't wait! it is wonderful!

this song has been in my head all day long and i learned how to play piano to it. maybe i should sing it at the wedding on the piano downstairs???? i think so. although it is a sad song...

You give your hand to me and then you say hello.
And I can hardly speak, my heart is beating slow
And anyone can tell, you think you know me well
But you don't know me...
You don't know the one who dreams of you at night
And longs to kiss your lips, longs to hold you tight
Oh, I am just a friend. That's all I've ever been
'Cause you don't know me.

I don't know the art of making love.
Know my heart aches with love for you.
Afraid and shy, I let my chance go by
Chance that you might love me too
You give your hand to me and then you say goodbye
I watch you walk away beside the lucky guy
Oh, you will never know, the one who loves you so
Well, you don't know me.

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">they aren't gone unless they are forgotten. - 2004-12-30

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com