3 more days
Written at: 6:50 p.m. on 2004-12-28

i've never made a new years resolution in my entire life. maybe i should this year? maybe mine should be, eat 3 square meals a day (i've been only eating one for the past few days), exercise less, and smoke the whole pound of medicinal marijuana that i get so i do get an appetite. i only weigh 109. i weighed 125 when i first moved to america. big weight loss. i am horribly skinny. its just because i don't have an appetite, yet, i love to go exercise. maybe i should get a bike to ride. so, i don't have to run all the time. i'll bike a mile and i am sure that it isn't as strenusous as running.

i need to get more flor-essence. or however you spell it. i'm running out. it tastes incredibly horrible, but maybe that is what makes my health just the pinch better on my bad days.

wedding in 3 days. i should post a picture of my wedding dress. it just got done. it is so pretty! i love it. daddy loves is. johnnie and joe cried when they saw me try it on. it is lovely. maybe i should post wedding pictures. we didn't hire a photographer because we didn't want to. sammy wants to take pictures. so, we got him. lol

anyway. i am tired. my friends are slowly coming in on their flights....

its supposed to rain on my wedding day. we are getting married rain or shine.... my dress is satin too.... which is bad.

it is going to be fucking cold. but, since the beach is only a few feet away from my home, it should be ok. it will be out and in.

anyway, im tired and i need my rest.

i love everyone who reads this. im sure that this journal is emotional for some. but it gets down to the point on how my life is.

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">3 more days - 2004-12-28

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com