i am really sick
Written at: 1:43 a.m. on 2004-12-28

i am really sick. but it maybe just a side effect of this new pain medication that i am on. or i am sick from caroling and i didn't dress up nice and warm.

there is a big chance of me getting bald. my doctor urges that i get on chemo.

lora told me she was watching mary poppins. i miss that movie. i wish life was as easy as a spoon full of sugar to help it go down. i wish i could laugh and fly instead of laugh and get all cramped up. or maybe i can just float like mary does. without even laughing. i like mary's hat...

i want to take a bath, but i am so damned weak right now. it was hard to get to the computer. i feel like an old lady. i wonder what i would feel like when i am 50 years of age.

my brother is making me english tea and crumpets. another thing that we know how to make.

im tired. and im about to pass out.

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">i am really sick - 2004-12-28

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com