ohhhh.... what a day....
Written at: 9:42 p.m. on 2005-01-17

so, an hour after i called the whole tsunami aid, my father called back. he was hooked up with the same exact guy i was. and he knew exactly who my father was. my father was feeling very giving yesterday. my whole family cried when we heard about the tsunami. so, he called back... and donated more! what did he donate? another 90 thousand dollars. we still have more money to spare. believe me. so, the morrison family isa very caring family if none of you thought we were.... we give our money away. we have too much....

just another reminder from the diaryland crew....

Hi rainmustfall,

This is just a reminder to let you know that your Diaryland gold
membership
expires in about 15.99 days. You can renew it by going to:

http://members.diaryland.com/edit/buygold.phtml

and making a payment there. The extra time that you sign up for there
will
be added to whatever time you have left now of course, so if you sign
up for
a year there right now you'll have a year and 15.99 left total then (I
know
this is sort of obvious, but a few people asked about it, so I thought
I'd make
sure it was clear).

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">ohhhh.... what a day.... - 2005-01-17

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com