do the hustle...
Written at: 4:08 p.m. on 2005-02-12

my fathers is 35. he turned 35 in january. we threw him the best party ever. sammy helped of course.

the number one thing that was off that list was taking him to a strip club. in an entry long time ago, i had stated that my father said that he would never ever see another woman after mum died. which he has been a success at. even though i feel it is time for him to do so. mum has been dead for 4 years, 5 in july. anyway, so strip club was off the list. what about hooters? we took him there. he talked to the ladies like he would to a normal lady friend. my father wears his wedding band when he goes places and he knows he will feel insecure. i don't know how he knew he was going to feel insecure. this party was a surprise.

anyway, so, we held his party at hooters.

my father looks really young for his age. he would have a full head of hair if he did not have a mohawk. he had tattoos all over his body. he has his left eyebrow pierced, his left bottom side of his lip pierced, his first hole on his ears are guaged to 0, and his nose is pierced. my father looks like he is 25. why doesn't he want a girlfriend if he looks this young? he could get so man girls out there. he is built for christs sake.

so, anyway. his party was filld with alcohol! he loved it! my brother and i bought him a black escalade. lol.... he is pimping now. we had it set with rims and everything.

anyway. my father means a lot to me. i love him. he has been there for me through everything.

i think i might take him out to a club tonight! :)

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">do the hustle... - 2005-02-12

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com