:)
Written at: 11:51 a.m. on 2005-02-13

to make it clear... someone people asked me what kind of rims we got on my fathers car. we got spinners baby! just another thing to get rid of all the money that i don't want! cars are cheaper when you buy them for the full price. you don't have to worry about bills or anything.

i haven't heard for trent in a whole 8 hours! i told him its ok to calm down on the phone calls. if anything bad were to happen, he would be the first to get a phone call anyway. even if it is myself calling him.

i'm finally getting over this flu. i have horrible ear aches! my poor friend lora has it now!

a little advertisement for my gal pal since she advertises for me all the time....

www.livejournal.com/users/icanneverchoose

her and i have a lot of similarities. expecially with any of the screen names we have. she let me borrow her [email protected] screen name for the longest time :) i was just too lazy to get my own screen name which is [email protected] her journal name is icanneverchoose... and my AIM sn is icanneverchoose. we like the same things.

people wonder why she has crazyluci for her screen name when it is lora. lora is a proud bitch when it comes to pms. lol. people called her lucipher at times that it would get so bad. she didn't like the lucipher because it was a man name and she was a girl! so, they shortened it to luci. so, whenever she is pms'ing, her friends call her luci. i met her in a chat room. and she only lives about 2 hours away from me! she told me this story and I LOVED IT!

why don't i spell my name lucy? because there is no y in lucille. people call me luci.... sometimes they call me faye (my middle name) or sometimes they call me elle. don't ask me why for the last one.

anyway. lora and i are best friends! well, she is my best girlfriend from the united states. she was there though all the goddamned hard times. LOVES HER!

i can't beleive that i used something paris hilton would say.

my father and i went out to a club. he sat down and drank. we went to the gay club my brother works at. my father sat up in the vip room. i was everywhere. i felt good last night and wanted to get my groove thing on! so i danced.... whit guys and girls... it didn't mean anything to me... so, i hope it didn't mean anything to them. i went upstairs and saw my dad dancing! this man called my father was break dancing with some other guys and girls. the vip room is used for famous people most of the time. no one was there, so, it was opened up to those on the guest list. which, my brother had to sneak mine, joes, and my fathers name on it. that thing is hard to get onto.

anyway... my father was break dancing! i had no clue this man did that good at dancing. maybe because i never have seen him have fun with music that much. you could tell he was having fun. lol....

i guess he isn't much of an old man after all.... he used to complain how he felt old....

the reason why we chose to go to gay clubs is because there is much more action going on there than in any regular club... lol

and mr. ghost, you are no where near old...

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">:) - 2005-02-13

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com