How is she doing?
Written at: 8:30 p.m. on 2005-04-07

I am Trent. Also known as Lucille's husband. I have never written a journal entry in my life. Therefore I am a virgin at this.

Luci is doing fine. I only get to see her for about 10 hours out of the day. The other time is used for the studies that they are doing on her.

The doctors have watched her go through these episodes. They haven't made a clear statement on why this started up again. But some of their probablilities include that stress, depression, isolation, and possibly she runs her mothers death over and over again in her head.

Other than ther her chemo therapy is working like a charm. She gets better after every Chemo treatment.

Our marriage is great. Everyone has thought that we have gotten married to soon and too fast. Maybe you just have to see it to believe it. We've been married for 4 months. And it is an early analyzation, but I think that we are doing great. Whenever I am away for my job, it makes our relationship stronger. Like this last time that I was away for nearly a month. We both get lonely. But no fights and no heartbreak.

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">How is she doing? - 2005-04-07

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com