sex in a tattoo shoppe and love
Written at: 11:57 p.m. on 2005-04-27

someone didn't think that i would do it.... but i did. as soon as my dad left the tattoo shoppe a few days ago, trent came and boom.... sex in the shoppe! told you that i would do it....in your face!

it hurts for me to sit down.... why? i got tattooed on my butt! i only had one cheek done... i want to get used to it and see if i really want to have the other one done. dont get me wrong, i love it.... but i would like to be different. i had trent spank my butt really hard and it left a good red mark... and i got that tattood on my butt...

it was raining this morning. i woke up to trent singing. he was watching me sleep... he was playing guitar and he was singing right to my face... and it just so happened to be a jack johnson song...

after we had sex, the next morning he usually spanks my butt real hard... and he forgot what butt check i had tattooed... she he pulled down my pajama pants and looked... lol...i love trent...

spanking is a major turn on to me... my butt hurts... so, i am going to lay down and go to bed with trent...

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">sex in a tattoo shoppe and love - 2005-04-27

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com