what is in a name?
Written at: 11:25 p.m. on 2005-05-08

i went to a concert that rocked. i had a couple of back stages. it was great. the drummer gave trent a few tips on playing the drums wonderfully. trent even played for the drummer. trent has played the drums for 10 years. so, he is pretty good. But not a good as most people who are drummers for famous bands. but yeah... i had fun.

where did i get my name from? i wasn't named after anyone special. i wasn't even named after anyone. i'm just plain lucille faye morrison (my maiden name).

mum always thought the name lucille was pretty. my father like the name faye. it reminded them of something significant. i can't remember the details.

it is interesting that i am not named after anyone. you hear about people getting named after aunts, uncles, grandparents, famous people, important people in religion. however, i know a few who aren't named after anyone either.

i didn't get home until 8 this morning. i was out having fun! i came home pretty drunk though. it was fun!trent put me to bed eventually. i woke up at 4 with the worst headache in the world. ii was hung over pretty bad. trent gave me some advil and he laid down next to me and slept as did i.

i figured today that even though i am young and married... i am glad it happened. marriage is made for some people. it was made for me.

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">what is in a name? - 2005-05-08

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com