From the Grandpa
Written at: 5:13 p.m. on 2006-04-04

So, being a grandfather is much different than what I expected. I felt it would be much different. Maybe I was so indenial about my Luc being pregnant. I have to admit. I did cry during the whole pregnancy.

The doctor told us she wanted us all in the room. So, we all had gone in. The doctor expected some sort of complications. But she was fine the whole time. Which the doctor said was surprising. She had one through a lot health wise, but she is a fighter and always has been.

I am the "goo goo ga ga" grandfather. I have been named and crowned. Luci and Trent are doing great by the way. They are enjoying parenthood. It is exciting. Trent will learn how to change a diaper. Luci has already done that from baby sitting experience.

Anyway, I have to leave work now. It is time to go home!

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">From the Grandpa - 2006-04-04

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com