drugs drugs drugs....
Written at: 6:39 p.m. on 2004.09.15

i have totally stopped heroine. it SUCKS! its been almost a week and it looks like this "week flu" will be more than a week. i am in it for my own health. there were times when i thought that i wouldn't make it through the high. i wish i never would have stopped because i feel better when i am on it.

at this point in my life, i'd rather be healthy than dead.

ON TO BETTER THINGS!

after one of the craziest nights i ever had, i was threatened by the cops that if i don't clean up my act i will be deported. so, i have to go to a main court in california and plead that i will be a good girl if i dont want to be deported.

so i had a major decision to make! either move back to england and still have fun. Or stay in california and convert to a nice girl. I have chosen to stay in california. my father bought our old flat back just in case we get deported and just someplace to go to whenever we go back to england.

so, i went to england for 5 days! TALK ABOUT A PARTY! i've done everything from showing my boobs, partying, and delivering a baby. when i first flew in... there was about 50 people holding signs with mine and my dad's name on them. they were mine and my dad's friends ofcourse. my friends rented a whole VIP room in one of the best clubs in england and we just had fun. then my friend TONY was taking me and my father to the hotel we were staying at. TONY just happened to drive by our old flat and my father bought it! but we aren't moving in. yet, we are still going to have to put furniture in it sometime. the tattoo show was fun! i wore a barrel! MATT said that i should wear one! so, I spent 100 pounds to get one made and then wore it. EXCEPT when people asked to see all of my tattoos. which meant i showed them EVERYTHING. but in the tattoo world, nudity is beautiful and it is not like anyone tried to grab me. the last days i was in ENGLAND i spent partying, hanging out with loved ones, and overcoming my fear and went to the scene where my mum died. the last day i was there, i delievered a baby! my friend hates hospitals or whatever. i don't know anyway. but anyway, i delieved a baby and the baby was taken the the hospital ofcourse and it is healthy. and guess what? KARA named her daughter LUCILLE FAYE! but her last name is JOHNSON. but that is still ok! I LOVE IT! once i get settled, i'll probably write more. i haven't heard from my baby in a while :. i will soon...

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">drugs drugs drugs.... - 2004.09.15

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com