perfect life????
Written at: 11:11 p.m. on 2004.09.17

when i came back from ENGLAND, my brother threw a party. it was lovely! not a lot of drugs were there which is good i suppose. but a lot of alcohol was there! but i didn't get piss drunk, i wanted to see a party from a sober point of view for the first time. plus, i was too tired to get drunk. i had just gotten back fron ENGLAND.

i played the DD (DESIGNATED DRIVER) of EVERYONE. because EVERYONE got drunk. including dad!

anyway, on to another thing that is important. when i tell people about my life they are amazed. they think it is unbelelieveable. i tell them they dont have to believe me beause it would be hard to believe if i was seeing it all from their point of view.

i was talking to LORA yesterday. she didn't believe me about my life for a while. she put her total trust in me eventually. she said it was hard to believe me because it seemed that i lived my life the way i wanted to. anything that i would want to do, i would do it.

then i explained to her that if i lived the way that i wanted to, i wouldn't have leukemia. i wouldn't have the heroine addiction i did. i would be a perfect little angel with a perfect little life. but that is not the case. i do not have a perfect life. and i certainly am not an angel.

mine, my brother's, and my mum's birthday is in two days. what should we do? we can't have much fun because mum is dead though. but still enough fun because i turning 18.

i went to the doctors for a monthly check up and they told me i couldn't get on air planes anymore because it stressed me out and being stressed out while having leukemia isn't good. i was supposed to be fully relaxed.

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">perfect life???? - 2004.09.17

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com