at least a phone call to know that he is still alive
Written at: 8:18 p.m. on 2004.09.25

am i even taken anymore? do i still have a fiance? was it all a hoax? all of these bad thoughts are going through my mind. maybe it's the american way of love. when they finally have you wrapped around your finger, they leave you. i heard it through the grape vine that he was going to be out partying for a week. that was when i got back from england almost 2 weeks ago.

oh well, maybe it would be better that i am not involved in anything before i go. because the more sick i get, the more i am going to need someone with me. really... and i guess i can have fish lips here with me 24/7 during the last part of my life.

i have to take shots now. DAMNIT! once i stop heroine, now i have to shoot up again. but this time it is with stuff that will keep me healthy and i only need it in emergency situations.

i am on 10 different medications.... it sucks

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">at least a phone call to know that he is still alive - 2004.09.25

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com