high on paint
Written at: 4:24 a.m. on 2004.09.26

i started painting my room at midnight. it is no where near done now. i still have to paint the mural. its a little past 420.

its hard to cover black when you paint.

anyway, i needed something new other than checkers. i painted my room 3 bright colours. pink, purple, and orange. on the ceiling i am going to have a mural of my favourite things such as music, love, freddie mercury, and so forth. do, i have to paint the ceiling white first. i can't use the high gloss paint or my painting wont stay on forever.

it is hard to believe that love is one of my favourite things. but no matter if this whole thing is fake or not, i am in love. i am in more love than i could imagine. it feels like a chick flick. ok, you can kill me now.

i must be high on paint of something.... i opened the windows and turned on the fan, but i think that it got to me. EEEEEK! i am sorry!

Fish lips was helping me paint today. we had a paint fight. good thing my floor was covered with plastic sheeting. no matter if i have a hard floor or not, paint is still hard to scrub off.

anyway, i think that i might go to bed. i don't want to get into the old bad sleeping habbit.

goodnight.

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">high on paint - 2004.09.26

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com