i am crazy....
Written at: 10:01 p.m. on 2004.09.30

so far this week and i have regrets most of the stuff i have done in the past. i want to turn it all back and change every decision i made. but i don't have a time machine. however, one right now would work.

i am crazy. i have a fiance who doesn't even live in the same state as me. i have no clue where he lives. i have some what of an idea of what he looks like. he could be an old fat bald man for all i care. he makes me feel wonderful. but that past month that i haven't heard from him, i haven't.

i have a good friend that lives with me. if i posted this before, i am sorry. it is hard to remember a lot of things. anyway, many people say i am crazy for even letting him live with me. he hasn't moved in but he is here a whole lot. but who else is here when my dad is gone at work, and my brother and his boyfriend are preoccupied. i have my friend fish lips! he carrys me around where ever i go because it gets hard to walk every once in a while. i have what feels like the flu. the doctors dont even know what it is.

i feel myself dying.

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">i am crazy.... - 2004.09.30

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com