my regret....
Written at: 6:14 p.m. on 2004.10.09

i've done something that i completely regret. i didn't harm myself, or any other people. well, if someone finds out maybe it will harm them. but i don't know if i will hear from them before i die.

i look at dying on the brighter side... no more pain, no more misunderstandings, no more broken heart. i'll see freddie again hopefully. i know i will see my mum.

in my own religion, freddie mercury is god, my mum is an angel... i have no idea about religion. i just know god and angels. i hope i am a ghost. that would be ace! i could haunt a lot of people that i didn't like. maybe i can watch the president poop.

no matter if i am flying somewhere or not, i am still pretty stressed. i am so stressed my hair is falling out. it is scary.

i've become such an airy-fairy. it's become all to pot. i can not pick up anything anymore. i'm such a weakling. it's hard for me to pick up my own backpack. there is only a binder in it.

i decided on monday i will tell all my classes that i have leukemia. i am starting to have to use the wheelchairbecause i am so weak. everyone is going to ask any way. but i will talk in front of the whole classes and tell everyone.

everyone is so understanding in college.

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">my regret.... - 2004.10.09

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com