bits and peices of the wedding.
Written at: 5:53 p.m. on 2005-01-05

i don't have enough time to do a long update on the whole wedding, i'll just type bits and peices of it. mine and trent's dance was ofcourse to "she's got a way." it was emotional. but, it felt good.

since sammy was there, he insisted on me performing. not many people have heard it before. as i can recall it was only sammy, dad, johnnie, joe, trent and brian who have ever heard me play guitar or piano. well they were the only ones who heard me that were at the wedding. so, i was urged to play. johnnie went upstairs on my floor to get my les paul custom. the band was sammy's band that played ofcourse. so, the amps were there and everything.

what song did i perform? i wanted to do one that everyone would like. so, i played "crazy little thing called love." by queen of course. sammy's drummer, and bass guitarist, guitarist (played back up), and his key boardist played with me. sammy was watching with everyone in the audience. it was the first time i ever played guitar in 2 months.

vegas is going great! we are leaving in 3 days.

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">bits and peices of the wedding. - 2005-01-05

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com