its been a while
Written at: 12:49 a.m. on 2005-01-09

i made a typo. chemo starts on the 17th. i would not be home on time if it started on the 7th. anyway, i am home! LAS VEGAS was fun. i don't think that i have ever inhaled that much cigarette smoke in my life. there were interesting drunk people around. hookers were everywhere. there was nothing we could really do. we couldn't gamble, we couldn't drink. so, we went to dance clubs, then we would go to reno and play a little in the snow.

it came to mind recently. and someone asked me where me and trent were going to live. i am not leaving my house until i get back on my feet with my health. i am at the healthiest point that i have ever been. but we will see how much better i get after the 17th.

if i do move, i don't want to be far away from my father. we'll see.

i was talking to my doctor today. my leukemia isn't as bad as it was said. my old doctors told me there was hardly a chance to live and there was no way in hell chemo was going to work. well, my new doctors are being very optimistic. i am constantly getting phone calls from them to see how i am doing. i think i will over come this. i would absolutely love to. it would be the most wonderful thing ever. i should set my mind to getting better and hopefully i will get better faster.

well, i am tired and i am feeling old. i ca't find my pain medication. and i surely wont smoke anymore weed because i have had enough for today.

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">its been a while - 2005-01-09

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com