my year
Written at: 9:27 a.m. on 2005-01-10

i took this from emperorincxt's journal. i liked it. i like filling out little surveys.

1.What did you do in 2004 that you'd never done before?

i bought a couch and made up an address and sent it there.

2. Did you keep your new years' resolutions and will you make more for next year?

it was to eat 3 sqaure meals a day, exercise less, and smoke the medicinal marijuana that i get. i've been following it well!


3. Did anyone close to you give birth?

nope!

4. Did anyone close to you die?

friends, but it was for stupid reasons.

5. What countries did you visit?

england, and china town (even though china town isn't a country, it should be)

6. What would you like to have in 2005 that you lacked in 2004?

healthier future

7. What date from 2004 will remain etched upon your memory, and why?

august 3, i was diagnosed. thanksgiving, i got engaged.

8. What was your biggest achievement of the year?

living far past what the ex-doctors expected me to.

9. What was your biggest failure?

i don't think that i failed at anything.

10. Did you suffer illness or injury?

duh....

11. What was the best thing you bought?

trent's mum a car. she deserves it.

12. Whose behaviour merited celebration?

hmmm... my father. he worked hard, but still had time to come home and take care of me and my brother.

13. Whose behaviour made you appalled and depressed?

goingback to englad and seeing most my old friends. a lot of things change in a year.

14. Where did most of your money go?

the homeless

15. What did you get really, really, really excited about?

going home to england for a week. doing my fathers tattoo show. getting married.

16. What song will always remind you of 2004?

all my life - the beatles

17. Compared to this time last year, are you:
i. happier or sadder?

happier!

ii. thinner or fatter?

thinner

iii. richer or poorer?

richer

18. What do you wish you'd done more of?

played my guitar. i hardly played it this year because so much shit was happening. everytime i play it i feel more calm.

19. What do you wish you'd done less of?

nothing. i did everything just right.

20. How will you be spending Christmas?

already did. i spent it with family and friends. but, next year will be the same.

21. Did you fall in love?

very much so

23. How many one-night stands?

two at the begining of 2004. they were with close friends. and we still are friends.

24. What was your favourite TV program?

will and grace.

25. Do you hate anyone now that you didn't hate this time last year?

i don't hate anyone

26. What was the best book you read?

1984... its trippy

27. What was your greatest musical discovery?

hmmmm...franz ferdinand

28. What did you want and get?

i got love

29. What did you want and not get?

any disease....

30. What was your favourite film of this year?

anchorman!

31. What did you do on your birthday?

there was a two day party that sammy threw. i loved it.

32. What one thing would have made your year immeasurably satisfying?

not getting sick or hurt in anyway

33. How would you describe your personal fashion concept in 2004?

um, retro!

34. What kept you sane?

my brother. we have spent a lot together... we have gotten really close

35. Which celebrity/public figure did you fancy the most?

pink. she is sey and crazy all at the same time. and she loves animals as much as i do.

36. What political issue stirred you the most?

gay marriage! BOOYAH! my brother still got married!

37. Who did you miss?

lola, it has been a while since i have seen her. but lora is always my best friend. and we still dont get to see each other than much

38. Who was the best new person you met?

LORA! and her fag JAMES!

39. Tell us a valuable life lesson you learned in 2004:

don't tell anyone you love them unless you really mean it.

40. Quote a song lyric that sums up your year.

"There are places I remember
All my life though some have changed
Some forever, not for better
Some have gone and some remain

All these places have their moments
With lovers and friends I still can recall
Some are dead and some are living
In my life I've loved them all

But of all these friends and lovers
There is no one compares with you
And these memories lose their meaning
When I think of love as something new

Though I know I'll never lose affection
For people and things that went before
I know I'll often stop and think about them
In my life I love you more

Though I remember I'll never lose affection
For people and things that went before
I know I'll often stop and think about them
In my life I'll love you more

In my life I'll love you more "


sorry, just had to do the whole song.

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">my year - 2005-01-10

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com