hair cut!
Written at: 8:43 a.m. on 2005-01-12

i got my hair cut pretty short. not really short, but pretty short. it is sholder (sp?) length with a shit load of layer and yes, i do have bangs! trent sas he doesn't get it, my hair gets shorter, but his has to be long. his hair is long, but not that long! think of johnniw reznik's hair from the googoodolls (front man). that's what my husbands hair is like.

i woke up early today. i don't know why. but it was nice and toasty inside. everything froze over outside. i wanted to go somewhere, but my dad's car was iced over and no credit card will get that shit off. no way in bloody hell. so, i decided to take a bath (i took a shower last night) and relax. then i got dressed (yes, i was going to go somewhere in my pajama's earlier).

it occured to me that i haven't had my own car since the accident. so, this time, i think i want a car. something that i dont have to fix (which i would absolutly love fixing it). my old car was a 98 mustang like trents mum. except mine needed a paint job because it was a rusted orange colour. so, i think i might go get a car. a new one. and i want one with big wheels. so, i think i might get a truck. with big wheels! and i can totally pay off this car. it will be wonderful! i think i was a black ford f150. with monsgter wheels. but i wont have it raised too much up in the air like you see most ass holes these days. if i had it raised up in the air like that, i could probaby have my mustang fit under it. so, i wont get it raised. i will get it raised in a way that the tires will need it. maybe just 2 and a half feet in the air or something.

i just got a call. someone is in the tattoo shoppe and was his penis peirced. so, until next time america :)

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">hair cut! - 2005-01-12

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com