i feel i need to proof read entries before entering them.
Written at: 6:45 p.m. on 2005-01-12

i made another mistake. my old car was a 65 mustang. you can't beleive how many times i have had to fix that car up. i spent my life on it. that's why i want a totally new car. and i can still fix it myself. i have fixed my fathers car a few times, or atleast diagnosed the problem. I think i might get an older truck. someone is selling an old red chevy. that car is cute too. it may not be new, but it will be new to me.

anyway, it's time to go. i'll just go car shopping tomorrow. i don't need a car, but it is another way to spend all the money that i don't want!

past or present

One by One. Only the good die young. They're only flying to close to the sun. But life goes on, without you.

New Years - 2007-01-02
Halloween - 2006-10-30
She has definately has some sort of impact - 2006-09-25
Her very last entry... This is my very first... - 2006-09-19
My goodbye - 2006-05-03
">i feel i need to proof read entries before entering them. - 2005-01-12

be notified when i update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com